Our Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The District consists of a Board of Directors and staff. The Board is comprised of the five Amador County Board of Directors and one member from each of the following cities: Amador City, Ione, Jackson, Plymouth, and Sutter Creek.  

 Director Representing Email
 Pat Crew District 1   pcrew@amadorgov.org
 Richard M. Forster District 2   rforster@amadorgov.org
 Lynn A. Morgan District 3  lmorgan@amadorgov.org
 Frank Axe District 4  faxe@amadorgov.org
 Brian Oneto  (Chair) District 5  boneto@amadorgov.org
 Thomas Reed City of Ione  treed274@gmail.com
 Bob Stimpson  (Vice Chair) City of Jackson

 bstimpson@ci.jackson.ca.us

 Robin Peters City of Sutter Creek  rpeters@cityofsuttercreek.org
 Jon Colburn City of Plymouth  jonec@att.net
 TBD City of Amador City